Menu Close

Get in touch

Get in touch

Stockholm

Alströmergatan 20A 112 47 Stockholm Google Maps

Gothenburg

Åvägen 17 412 51 Göteborg Google Maps

Linköping

Westmansgatan 47 582 16 Linköping Google Maps

Oslo

Møllergata 12-14 0179 Oslo Google Maps

Copenhagen

Esromgade 15, 1, 4.tv 2200 København N Google Maps

Aarhus

Viborgvej 161A 8210 Aarhus V Google Maps

London

4 Hardwick Street Garnault Mews EC1R 4RB Google Maps

Helsinki

Vanha Talvitie 13-15 A 00580 Helsinki Google Maps

Group

Christoffer Lötebo

Group CEO

christoffer@precisdigital.com

Robin Cavonius

Group COO & Partner

robin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matilda Jansson

CEO Stockholm & Partner

jansson@precisdigital.com

Oskar Norbäck

COO Stockholm & Partner

oskar@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johan Wolfbrandt

CEO Gothenburg & Partner

johan@precisdigital.com

Stefan Tveit

COO Gothenburg & Partner

stefan@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Oskar Thunmarker

CEO Linköping & Partner

thunmarker@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Håvard Nyberg

CEO Norway & Partner

havard@precisdigital.com

Kim Herlung

Partner

kim@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christopher Brixen

CEO Copenhagen & Partner

christopher.brixen@precisdigital.com

Rafael Cifuentes

Partner

rafael@precisdigital.com

Anders Moslund Lykke

COO Copenhagen & Partner

lykke@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Steffen Kaufmann

CEO Aarhus & Partner

steffen@precisdigital.com

London

Rhys Cater

Managing Director UK & Partner

rhys@precisdigital.com

Christian Möllerström

Partner

christian.mollerstrom@precisdigital.com

Helsinki

Kristiina Siljander

CEO Helsinki & Partner

kristiina@precisdigital.com