Menu

Stockholm

Alströmergatan 20A 112 47 Stockholm Google Maps

Gothenburg

Åvägen 17 412 51 Göteborg Google Maps

Oslo

Møllergata 12-14 0179 Oslo Google Maps

Copenhagen

Esromgade 15, 1, 4. tv
 2200 København N Google Maps

London

4 Hardwick Street Garnault Mews EC1R 4RB Google Maps

Aarhus

Viborgvej 161A 8210 Aarhus V Google Maps

Helsinki

Pohjoisesplanadi 39 00100 Helsinki Google Maps

A

Alanna Esslemont-Clow

Digital Specialist

Alanna@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Albin Yngve

Senior Digital Specialist

albin@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Alexander Andersson

Digital Specialist

alexander@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Ambrosius Rogensson

Digital Specialist

ambrosius@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Anders Andersen

Team Lead

andersen@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Anders Moslund Lykke

Team Lead

lykke@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Anders Sjølie

Digital Specialist

anders.s@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

André Ericson

Lead Developer

andre@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Andreas Gavatin

Senior Digital Specialist

andreas.gavatin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Andreas Toth Arentoft

Senior Data Specialist

andreas@precisdigital.com

London

Andres Cuaran

Digital Specialist

Andres@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Anna Lindfors

Digital Specialist

lindfors@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Anne-Sophie Lefèvre

Team Lead

Anne-Sophie@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Anssi Oskari Rasmus

Digital Specialist

anssi@precisdigital.com

Helsinki

Anton Gustafsson

Digital Specialist

gustafsson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Anton Höjding

Senior Digital Specialist

hojding@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Anton Öhlin

Digital Specialist

ohlin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Anton Tikjøb Hagedorn

Senior Analytics Specialist

anton@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Arianna Bisio

Digital Specialist

arianna@precisdigital.com

London

Armin Memic

Digital Specialist

armin@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Ashley Smith

Digital Specialist

Ashley@precisdigital.com

London

Astrid Andersson

Art Director

astrid@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Axel Karlsson

Associate Analytics Specialist

axel@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

B

Benedicte Maurstad Fagerlind

Digital Specialist

Benedicte@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Billy Björling

Senior Digital Specialist

billy@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

C

Carl Regårdh

Team Lead

carl@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Carolina Zetterman

Analytics Specialist

Carolina@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Caroline Franzén

Senior Product Specialist

caroline@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Cecilie Stage

Digital Specialist

cecilie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Celina Belotti

Analytics Specialist

Celina@precisdigital.com

London

Charlotte Rosenkilde Nielsen

Digital Specialist

Charlotte@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Chris Whyatt

Team Lead

chris.whyatt@precisdigital.com

London

Christian Ejlertsen

Team Lead

christian@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Ellegaard

Senior Digital Specialist

ellegaard@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Lindquist

Digital Specialist

Christian.lindquist@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Christian Möllerström

Partner

christian.mollerstrom@precisdigital.com

London

Christofer Granstrand

Senior Digital Specialist

granstrand@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Christoffer Lötebo

Partner & Group CEO

christoffer@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Christopher Beardsley

Analytics Specialist

christopher.beardsley@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Christopher Blidner

Team Lead

blidner@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Christopher Brixen

Partner & CEO Denmark

christopher.brixen@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Cristian Egio Tejel

Digital Specialist

cristian@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

D

Dag-Yero Midtvåge Diallo

Digital Specialist

dagyero@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Damodar Aros Mardones

Digital Specialist

damodar@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Daniel Jansén

Digital Specialist

daniel@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Daniel Pastoors

Senior Digital Specialist

pastoors@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Delphine Ploix

Financial Controller

delphine@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

E

Elin Bladh

Senior Digital Specialist

elin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Elina Kiukas

Senior Analytics Specialist

elina@precisdigital.com

Helsinki

Ella Rhodin

Digital Specialist

ella@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Emelie Daniels

Digital Specialist

emelie@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Emil Wallgren

Senior Digital Specialist (SEO)

emil@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Emilie Krogh Hallin

Digital Specialist

hallin@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Emmy Nordqvist

Digital Specialist

emmy@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Erik Bonsaksen

Team Lead

Bonsaksen@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Esha Nandi

Team Lead

Esha@precisdigital.com

London

Evlina Jagur

Digital Specialist

evelina@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

F

Fanny Lundgreen

Digital Specialist

fanny@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Federico Marogna

Senior Digital Specialist

Federico@precisdigital.com

London

Felix Meyer

Digital Specialist

Linköping

Filip Danielsson

Senior Digital Specialist

filip@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fnan Belai

Web Analytics Specialist

fnan@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Frederik Dalgaard

Senior Digital Specialist

dalgaard@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Frederik Jakobsen

Digital Specialist

frederik@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Fredrik Claesson

Senior Digital Specialist (Programmatic)

claesson@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Låås

Senior Digital Specialist

fredrik@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Nilsson

Digital Specialist

Fredrik.Nilsson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Fredrik Thunström

Digital Specialist

thunstrom@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Frida Grönning

Digital Specialist

frida.gronning@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Frøy Solholm Høigaard

Digital Specialist

froy@precisdigital.com

Oslo

G

Gabriel Reynal Blanch

Analytics Specialist

gabriel@precisdigital.com

London

Gabriella Hansson

Digital Specialist

gabriella@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gabriella Murman

Digital Specialist

murman@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Grim Båtelson

Art Director

grim@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Guilherme Caminha

Senior Developer

Guilherme@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gustaf Wallenberg

Senior Digital Specialist

gustaf@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gustav Silén

Digital Specialist

gustav.silen@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

H

Håkon Lilleberg

Digital Specialist

hakon@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Hampus Johansson

Team Lead

hampus@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Hampus Palmér

Digital Specialist

hampus.palmer@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Hanna Fix

Office coordinator

hanna.fix@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Hanna Linnamaki

Senior Digital Specialist

linnamaki@precisdigital.com

London

Hanna Shirkavand

Senior Digital Specialist

hanna@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Haresh Radhakrishnan

Senior Digital Specialist

haresh@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Håvard Nyberg

Partner & CEO Norway

havard@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Henric Hansson

Digital Specialist

henric@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Henrik Eriksson

Digital Specialist

Henrik@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Herman Aatangen

Senior Digital Specialist

herman@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Holger Brundin

Digital Specialist

holger@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

I

Indika Lacis

Digital Specialist

indika@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Ingrid Larsen

Senior Digital Specialist

ingrid@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Isabelle Rehn

Digital Specialist

rehn@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Isabelle Wigselius

Developer

isabelle@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Isak Gustafsson

Senior Digital Specialist

isak@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Isak Roth

Senior Digital Specialist

roth@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Ivar Kullberg

Digital Specialist

ivar@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

J

Jacob Block

Team Lead

block@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Jakob Engberg-Pedersen

Junior Developer

engberg-pedersen@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Jakob Wallsten

Partner

jakob@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Janina Ferneck

Digital Specialist

Janina@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Jasmine Daniel Harris

Legal Intern

jasmine@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Jason Lopez

Senior Data Specialist

jason@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Jeff Lloyd

Digital Specialist

jeff@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Jens Pelegrino Hansen

Digital Specialist

Jens@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Jessica Dickenson

Team Lead

Jess@precisdigital.com

London

Jinisha Shah

Digital Specialist

Jinisha@precisdigital.com

London

Joachim Frandsen

Digital Specialist

Joachim@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Joakim Johansson

Analytics Specialist

joakim.johansson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Joakim Stenberg

Senior Digital Specialist

joakim@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

João Patricio

Senior Digital Specialist

joao.patricio@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Joe Whitehead

Senior Data Specialist

joe@precisdigital.com

London

Joel Fohlin

Digital Specialist

joel@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Joel Rispa

Digital Specialist

joel.rispa@precisdigital.com

London

Joella Berg

Team Lead

joella@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johan Nilsson

Senior Digital Specialist

nilsson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johan Sæter

Digital Specialist

saeter@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Johan Wolfbrandt

Partner & CEO Gothenburg

johan@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johannes Eklund

Digital Specialist

eklund@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johannes Eriksson

Digital Specialist

johannes@precisdigital.com

Linköping

John Erik Karlsen

Team Lead

johnerik@precisdigital.com

Oslo

John Milburn

Senior Project Specialist

john@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Jonas Bæk

Digital Specialist

jonas@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Jørgen Stien

Digital Specialist

jorgen@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Julia Jernstrom

Digital Specialist

julia@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Julian Thorsen

Digital Specialist

julian@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Juuso Petteri Rantanen

Digital Specialist

Juuso@precisdigital.com

Helsinki

K

Karolina Lapinaite

Senior Digital Specialist

karolina@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Katarina Ahlner

Digital Specialist

katarina@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Kim Herlung

Partner

Kim@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Kristiina Siljander

Partner & CEO Helsinki

kristiina@precisdigital.com

London

Kristoffer Olofsson

Partner & CEO Stockholm

kristoffero@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

L

Ladislav Růžička

Digital Specialist

Ladislav@precisdigital.com

London

Leo Olsson

Analytics Specialist

leo@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Linda Wiljander

Digital Specialist

linda@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Linn Vilhelmsson

Digital Specialist

linn@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Linnéa Larsson

Digital Specialist

larsson@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Linus Lindgren

Digital Specialist

linus@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Lisa Kindmark

Digital Specialist

Lisa@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Lise Haack

Digital Specialist

lise.h@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Lise Johnsrud

Digital Strategist

lise@precisdigital.com

Oslo

M

Madeleine Bakken

Digital Specialist

madeleine@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Madelene Orderud

Analytics Specialist

madelene@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Madeline Hammerstad

Digital Specialist

Madeline@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Mads Hjortshøj

Digital Specialist

hjortshoj@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mads Rasmussen

Digital Specialist

rasmussen@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Mads Rude Ingerslev Nielsen

Senior Digital Specialist

mads@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Malin Josefsson

Digital Specialist

malin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Marcus Höglund

Digital Specialist

hoglund@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Marcus Persson

Senior Digital Specialist

marcus.p@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Maria With Olsen

Digital Specialist

Maria@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Marie Schmidt

Digital Specialist

schmidt@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Markus Bellman

Digital Specialist

markus@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Martin Arvidsson

Digital Specialist

arvidsson@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Martin Kvammen

Digital Specialist

kvammen@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Martin Maaløe

Team Lead - Creative

maaloe@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Martin Nordmark

Digital Specialist

martin.nordmark@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Martina Di Donato

Digital Specialist

Martina@precisdigital.com

London

Maryam Beheshti

Digital Specialist

maryam@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Matei Nicolae

Senior Digital Specialist

Matei@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mathias Vikander

Digital Specialist

mathias.v@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Matilda Aravena

HR Director

matilda@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matilda Jansson

Head of Central Team

jansson@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matthew Hill

Senior Digital Specialist

matthew@precisdigital.com

London

Mattias Karlsson

Senior Digital Specialist

mattias.k@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Mauricio Monzon

Digital Specialist

Mauricio@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Max Dubois

Senior Digital Specialist

max@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Megan Grant

Office coordinator

megan@precisdigital.com

London

Mette Rozario

Digital Specialist

mette@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Michele Ciccozzi

Developer

michele@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mickey Cavonius

Team Lead

mickey@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mihalis Tsiropoulos

Digital Specialist

mihalis@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mikael Sidrot

Digital Specialist

mikael.sidrot@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Mikael Tran

Digital Specialist

mikael.t@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Minna Johanna Vainio

Digital Specialist

minna@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Miriam Sommer

Digital Specialist

miriam@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mollie Birchall

Digital Specialist

mollie@precisdigital.com

London

My Anderberg

Digital Specialist

my@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

N

Natalie Kim

Digital Specialist

natalie@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Natasha Tsoka

Digital Specialist

natasha@precisdigital.com

London

Nick Brandt

Digital Specialist

nick@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Niina Marjukka Pynnönen

Digital Specialist

Niina@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Nils Danielson

Team Lead

nils@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

O

Ole Tørrisen

Digital Designer

ole@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Oliver Lijenström

Digital Specialist

oliver@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Olivia Lasky

Senior Digital Specialist

olivia@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Onat Coskun

Digital Specialist

onat@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Oscar Dexfalk

Digital Specialist

dexfalk@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Norbäck

Partner

oskar@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Synneby

Senior Digital Specialist

oskars@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Thunmarker

Team Lead

thunmarker@precisdigital.com

Linköping

P

Paranjay Kumar

Digital Specialist

Paranjay@precisdigital.com

London

Patrik Berggren

Senior Data Scientist

patrikb@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Patrik Wallin

Senior Digital Specialist

patrik.wallin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Pawel Rogowski

Digital Specialist

Pawel@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Per Eklund

Analytics Specialist

per@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Per Fries

Head of Legal

fries@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Pernille Dyrholm

Personal Assistant & Office Manager

pernille@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Pierre Rudolfsson

Senior Data Scientist

pierre@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Pinar Larsson

Data Specialist

pinar@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

R

Rafael Cifuentes

Partner

rafael@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rasmus Bork

Digital Specialist

rasmus@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rasmus Skjold

Digital Specialist

rasmus.skjold@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rhys Cater

Partner & CEO London

rhys@precisdigital.com

London

Richard Drott

Senior Product Specialist

richard@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Rikard Jungbeck

Team Lead

rikard@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Robert Jurewicz

Senior Product Specialist (Paid social)

robert@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Robin Cavonius

Partner

robin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Robin Urhaug

Digital Specialist

robin.urhaug@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Ruby Gaylong

Digital Specialist

Ruby@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Rune Rathmann

Digital Specialist

Rune@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Rusne Kvosciauskaite

Digital Specialist

rusne@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

S

Saara Terho

Digital Specialist

saara@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Samuel Pontoppidan Thyssen

Digital Specialist

samuel@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Sanne Asplund

Digital Specialist

sanne.asplund@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sanne Nilsson

Digital Specialist

sanne@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sara Ek Jingård

Office coordinator

sara.jingard@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Sara Lohman

Digital Specialist

lohman@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Sara Markstedt

HR assistant

markstedt@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sara Sujka

Digital Specialist

sujka@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Sarah Alarabi

Head of Culture

sarah@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sean Saint-Jean Konstantinou

Digital Specialist

sean@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Sebastian Bertholdson

Digital Specialist

sebastian@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sebastian Nygren

Analytics Specialist

sebastian.nygren@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Simon Mikael

Team Lead

simon@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Simon Skogman

Senior Digital Specialist

simon.skogman@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sonja Skalja

Digital Specialist

sonja@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Sophie Zimling

Digital Specialist

sophie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Stefan Flod

Digital Specialist

stefanf@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Stefan Tveit

Partner

stefan@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Steffen Kaufmann

Partner

steffen@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Stephanie Underwood

Team Lead - Creative

Stephanie@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Steven Roekens

Digital Specialist

steven@precisdigital.com

London

Synne Torvund

Digital Specialist

torvund@precisdigital.com

Oslo

T

Thea Sørum

Digital Specialist

thea@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Tim Findlay

Senior Digital Specialist

findlay@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Tim Hammarstedt

Digital Specialist

Hammarstedt@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Tim Karlsen Ilseth

Digital Specialist

Tim@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Tobias Evertsson

Digital Specialist

evertsson@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Tobias Hink

Digital Specialist

hink@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Tristan Draper

Digital Specialist

tristan@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

V

Vaishalee Kanjaria

Digital Specialist

Vaishalee@precisdigital.com

London

Victoria Conradi

Office coordinator

conradi@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Victoria Särnbäck

Digital Specialist

sarnback@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Victoria Vangsgaard

Office Assistant

vangsgaard@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Viktoria Holjevac

Digital Specialist

viktoria@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

W

Weronika Bojanowicz

Digital Specialist

weronika@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

William Asplund

Digital Specialist

william@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

William Windmill

Digital Specialist

william.windmill@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

X

Xavier Looyens

Digital Specialist

Xavier@precisdigital.com

London

Y

Yaxi Zhang

Developer

yaxi@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Z

Žiga Vučko

Developer

ziga@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Zlatko Kurtagic

Senior Digital Specialist

zlatko@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg