Menu

Stockholm

Alströmergatan 20A 112 47 Stockholm Google Maps

Gothenburg

Kyrkogatan 13B 41 115 Göteborg Google Maps

Oslo

Brenneriveien 5 0182 Oslo Google Maps

Copenhagen

Esromgade 15, 1, 4.tv
 2200 København N Google Maps

London

White Collar Factory 1 Old Street Yard Google Maps

A

Alba Rodriguez Ruiz

Digital Specialist

alba@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Albin Yngve

Digital Specialist

albin@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Alex Hammarstedt

Digital Marketing Assistant

alex@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Alexander Raknes

Digital Specialist

raknes@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Ambrosius Rogensson

Digital Specialist

ambrosius@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Anders Moslund Lykke

Team Lead

lykke@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Anders Sjølie

Digital Specialist

anders.s@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

André Ericson

Developer

andre@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Andreas Toth Arentoft

Digital Specialist

andreas@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Anni Tiittanen

Digital Strategist

anni@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Anssi Oskari Rasmus

Digital Specialist

anssi@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Anton Gustafsson

Digital Specialist

gustafsson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Anton Hagedorn

Web Analytics Specialist

anton@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Anton Öhlin

Digital Specialist

ohlin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

B

Benjamin Lingius Cerda

Digital Specialist

benjamin@precisdigital.com

London

Billy Björling

Senior Digital Specialist

billy@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

C

Carl Franzon

Team Lead

franzon@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Carl Regårdh

Senior Data Scientist

carl@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Cecilie Stage

Digital Specialist

cecilie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Ejlertsen

Senior Digital Specialist

christian@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Ellegaard

Digital Specialist

ellegaard@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Möllerström

Partner

christian.mollerstrom@precisdigital.com

London

Christine Wendelborg

Digital Strategist Intern

christine@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Christofer Granstrand

Digital Specialist

granstrand@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Christoffer Angelin

Digital Specialist

angelin@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Christoffer Lötebo

Partner & Group CEO

christoffer@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Christophe Saller

Digital Strategist

saller@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Christopher Berdsley

Analytics Specialist

christopher.beardsley@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Christopher Brixen

Partner & CEO Denmark

christopher.brixen@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Claus Enggaard Pedersen

Digital Specialist

claus@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

D

Dag-Yero Midtvåge Diallo

Digital Specialist

dagyero@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Daniel Pastoors

Senior Digital Specialist

pastoors@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Delphine Ploix

Executive Assistant

delphine@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

E

Elin Bladh

Digital Specialist

elin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Elina Kiukas

Web Analytics Specialist

elina@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Emelie Daniels

Digital Specialist

emelie@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Emil Wallgren

Senior Digital Specialist (SEO)

emil@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Emilie Stenov

Digital Specialist

emilie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

F

Fanny Lundgreen

Digital Specialist

fanny@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Filip Danielsson

Senior Digital Specialist

filip@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Claesson

Senior Digital Specialist (Programmatic)

claesson@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Låås

Senior Digital Specialist

fredrik@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Thunström

Digital Specialist

thunstrom@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

G

Gabriella Hansson

Digital Specialist

gabriella@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gabriella Murman

Digital Specialist

murman@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gudbjartur Sigurbergsson

Developer

bjartur@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Gustaf de la Motte

Digital Marketing Assistant

delamotte@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gustaf Wallenberg

Senior Digital Specialist

gustaf@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gustav Silén

Digital Specialist

gustav.silen@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

H

Hampus Johansson

Digital Specialist

hampus@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Hampus Palmér

Digital Specialist

hampus.palmer@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Hanna Fix

Office coordinator

hanna.fix@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Hanna Linnamaki

Digital Specialist

linnamaki@precisdigital.com

London

Hanna Shirkavand

Digital Specialist

hanna@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Haresh Radhakrishnan

Digital Specialist

haresh@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Håvard Nyberg

Partner & CEO Norway

havard@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Herman Aatangen

Digital Specialist

herman@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Holger Brundin

Digital Strategist

holger@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

I

Indika Lacis

Digital Specialist

indika@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Ingrid Larsen

Digital Specialist

ingrid@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Isabelle Rehn

Digital Strategist

rehn@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Isabelle Wigselius

Developer

isabelle@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Isak Gustafsson

Digital Specialist

isak@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Isak Roth

Digital Specialist

roth@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Ivar Kullberg

Digital Specialist

ivar@precisdigital.com

Linköping

J

Jakob Wallsten

Partner

jakob@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Jala Sanar

Digital Strategist Intern

jala@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Joakim Stenberg

Senior Digital Specialist

joakim@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Joanna Forslund

Digital Specialist

forslund@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

João Coelho

Data Scientist

joao@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Joella Berg

Senior Digital Specialist

joella@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johan Nilsson

Digital Strategist

nilsson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johan Sæter

Digital Specialist

saeter@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Johan Wolfbrandt

Partner

johan@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Johannes Eriksson

Digital Specialist

johannes@precisdigital.com

Linköping

John Erik Karlsen

Digital Specialist

johnerik@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Jonas Bæk

Digital Specialist

jonas@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

K

Katarina Ahlner

Digital Specialist

katarina@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Kristian Qwist

Digital Specialist

qwist@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Kristiina Siljander

Partner & CEO London

kristiina@precisdigital.com

London

Kristoffer Olofsson

Partner

kristoffero@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

L

Lää Panoussis

Analytics Specialist

laa@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Lars Bøvelstad Hoel

Analytics Specialist

larsh@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Leifur Erlendsson

Data Scientist

leifur@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Lennart Johansson

Developer

lennart@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Leo Olsson

Analytics Specialist

leo@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Linnéa Larsson

Digital Strategist

larsson@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Linus Lindgren

Digital Specialist

linus@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Lise Haack

Digital Specialist

lise.h@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Lise Johnsrud

Digital Strategist

lise@precisdigital.com

Oslo

M

Madeleine Bakken

Digital Strategist

madeleine@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Mads Hjortshøj

Digital Specialist

hjortshoj@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mads Rude Ingerslev Nielsen

Digital Specialist

mads@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Marcus Hoeeg Jensen

Web Analytics Specialist

marcus.h@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Marcus Höglund

Digital Specialist

hoglund@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Marcus Persson

Senior Digital Specialist

marcus.p@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Margareta Marza

Senior Digital Specialist (Programmatic)

margareta@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Marie Ericsson

Data Scientist

marie@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Marie Schmidt

Digital Specialist

schmidt@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Martin Arvidsson

Digital Specialist

arvidsson@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Martin Fruensgaard

Developer

martin@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mathias Krylborn

Digital Specialist

krylborn@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mathias Vikander

Digital Specialist

mathias.v@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matilda Aravena

HR Director

matilda@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matilda Jansson

Senior Analytics Specialist

jansson@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mattias Karlsson

Senior Digital Specialist

mattias.k@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Max Dubois

Digital Specialist

max@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mercurius Saad

Digital Specialist

mercurius@precisdigital.com

London

Mette Rozario

Digital Specialist

mette@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Micha Lindqvist

Senior Digital Specialist

micha@precisdigital.com

London

Michael Truong

Digital Specialist

truong@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Michele Ciccozzi

Developer

michele@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mickey Cavonius

Senior Digital Specialist

mickey@precisdigital.com

London

Mie Søndergaard

Senior Digital Specialist

mie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mikael Sidrot

Digital Specialist

mikael.sidrot@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Mikael Tran

Digital Specialist

mikael.t@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

My Anderberg

Digital Specialist

my@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

N

Natasha Tsoka

Digital Specialist

natasha@precisdigital.com

London

Nghi Luong

Digital Specialist

nghi@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Nick Brandt

Digital Specialist

nick@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Niels Frederik Dalgaard

Digital Specialist

dalgaard@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Niklas Fries

Digital Strategist

niklas@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Nils Danielson

Team Lead

nils@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

O

Oliver Lijenström

Digital Specialist

oliver@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Olivia Lasky

Senior Digital Specialist

olivia@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Oscar Dexfalk

Digital Strategist

dexfalk@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Oskar Norbäck

Team Lead

oskar@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Synneby

Digital Specialist

oskars@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Thunmarker

Team Lead

thunmarker@precisdigital.com

Linköping

P

Patrik Berggren

Senior Data Scientist

patrikb@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Patrik Wallin

Digital Specialist

patrik.wallin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Paulina Hallberg

Digital Specialist

paulina@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Per Eklund

Analytics Specialist

per@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Pernille Dyrholm

Personal Assistant & Office Manager

pernille@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Pierre Rudolfsson

Senior Data Scientist

pierre@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

R

Rafael Cifuentes

Partner

rafael@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rasmus Bork

Digital Specialist

rasmus@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rasmus Skjold

Digital Specialist

rasmus.skjold@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rebecca Nygren

Digital Strategist

rebecca@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Rhys Cater

Partner

rhys@precisdigital.com

London

Richard Drott

Senior Digital Specialist

richard@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Rikard Jungbeck

Team Lead

rikard@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Robert Jurewicz

Senior Digital Specialist (Paid social)

robert@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Robin Cavonius

Partner

robin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Rusne Kvosciauskaite

Digital Specialist

rusne@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

S

Samuel Pontoppidan Thyssen

Digital Specialist

samuel@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Sanna Andersson

Digital Specialist

sanna@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Sara Ek Jingård

Office Assistant

sara.jingard@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Sara Forsberg

Team Lead

forsberg@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sarah Alarabi

Team Lead

sarah@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Saroosh Shabbir

Data Scientist

saroosh@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sean Saint-Jean Kristensen

Digital Specialist

sean@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Sebastian Bertholdson

Digital Specialist

sebastian@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Simon Mikael

Team Lead

simon@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Simon Skogman

Digital Specialist

simon.skogman@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sissel Kastrup

Digital Specialist

sissel@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

Sonja Skalja

Digital Strategist

sonja@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Stefan Flod

Digital Specialist

stefanf@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Stefan Tveit

Team Lead

stefan@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Steffen Kaufmann

Partner

steffen@precisdigital.com

Aarhus

T

Tiia Isoviita

Digital Specialist

tiia@precisdigital.com

London

Tobias Evertsson

Digital Strategist

evertsson@precisdigital.com

Linköping

Tobias Helgesen

Digital Specialist

tobias@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Toni Poikeljärvi

Senior Product Specialist

toni@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Trine Palm

Team Lead

trine@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

V

Victoria Vangsgaard

Office Assistant

vangsgaard@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Viktoria Johansson

Digital Specialist

victoria@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

W

Weronika Bojanowicz

Digital Specialist

weronika@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Z

Zlatko Kurtagic

Senior Digital Specialist

zlatko@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg