Menu

Stockholm

Alströmergatan 20A 112 47 Stockholm Google Maps

Gothenburg

Kyrkogatan 13B 41 115 Göteborg Google Maps

Oslo

Brenneriveien 5 0182 Oslo Google Maps

Copenhagen

Esromgade 15, 1, 4.tv
 2200 København N Google Maps

London

White Collar Factory 1 Old Street Yard Google Maps

A

Alba Rodriguez Ruiz

Digital Specialist

alba@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Albin Yngve

Digital Specialist

albin@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Alex Hammarstedt

Digital Marketing Assistant

alex@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Alexander Raknes

Digital Specialist

raknes@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Andreas Toth Arentoft

Digital Specialist

andreas@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Anton Gustafsson

Digital Specialist

gustafsson@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Anton Hagedorn

Web Analytics Specialist

anton@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

B

Benjamin Cerda

Digital Marketing Assistant

benjamin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Billy Björling

Senior Digital Specialist

billy@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

C

Carl Regårdh

Senior Data Scientist

carl@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Cecilie Stage

Digital Specialist

cecilie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Ejlertsen

Senior Digital Specialist

christian@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Ellegaard

Digital Specialist

ellegaard@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Christian Möllerström

Partner

christian.mollerstrom@precisdigital.com

London

Christine Wendelborg

Digital Strategist Intern

christine@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Christofer Granstrand

Digital Specialist

granstrand@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Christoffer Angelin

Digital Specialist

angelin@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Christoffer Lötebo

Partner & Group CEO

christoffer@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

D

Dag-Yero Midtvåge Diallo

Digital Specialist

dagyero@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Daniel Pastoors

Senior Digital Specialist

pastoors@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

David Lindh

Digital Specialist

lindh@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Delphine Ploix

Executive Assistant

delphine@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Denny Björkman

Analytics Specialist

denny@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

E

Elin Bladh

Digital Specialist

elin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Elina Kiukas

Web Analytics Specialist

elina@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Erik Bertilsson

Digital Specialist

erikb@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

F

Filip Danielsson

Digital Specialist

filip@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Låås

Senior Digital Specialist

fredrik@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Thunström

Digital Specialist

thunstrom@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Frida Johannes

Digital Specialist

frida@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

G

Gabriella Hansson

Digital Specialist

gabriella@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gudbjartur Sigurbergsson

Developer

bjartur@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Gustaf de la Motte

Digital Marketing Assistant

delamotte@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Gustaf Wallenberg

Digital Specialist

gustaf@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

H

Hampus Johansson

Digital Specialist

hampus@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Hanna Shirkavand

Digital Specialist

hanna@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Haresh Radhakrishnan

Digital Specialist

haresh@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Håvard Nyberg

Partner & CEO Norway

havard@precisdigital.com

Oslo

I

Indika Lacis

Digital Specialist

indika@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Ingrid Larsen

Digital Specialist

ingrid@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Isabelle Wigselius

Analytics Specialist

isabelle@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Isak Gustafsson

Digital Specialist

isak@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Isak Roth

Digital Specialist

roth@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

J

Jakob Wallsten

Partner

jakob@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Jala Sanar

Digital Strategist Intern

jala@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Joakim Dahlström

Team Lead

joakimd@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Joakim Stenberg

Senior Digital Specialist

joakim@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

João Coelho

Data Scientist

joao@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Johan Wolfbrandt

Partner

johan@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

John Erik Karlsen

Digital Specialist

johnerik@precisdigital.com

Oslo

K

Karsten Franke

Digital Specialist

karsten@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Klara Köllerström

Developer

klara@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Kristiina Siljander

Partner & CEO London

kristiina@precisdigital.com

London

Kristoffer Olofsson

Partner

kristoffero@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

L

Lää Panoussis

Analytics Specialist

laa@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Lars Bøvelstad Hoel

Analytics Specialist

larsh@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Leifur Erlendsson

Data Scientist

leifur@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Lise Haack

Digital Specialist

lise.h@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Lise Johnsrud

Digital Strategist

lise@precisdigital.com

Oslo

M

Madeleine Bakken

Digital Strategist

madeleine@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Marcus Hoeeg Jensen

Web Analytics Specialist

marcus.h@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Marcus Höglund

Digital Specialist

hoglund@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Marcus Persson

Senior Digital Specialist

marcus.p@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Marie Ericsson

Data Scientist

marie@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Martin Fruensgaard

Developer

martin@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mathias Vikander

Digital Specialist

mathias.v@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matilda Aravena

HR Director

matilda@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Matthias Erll

Team Lead

matthias@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mattias Karlsson

Digital Specialist

mattias.k@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Max Dubois

Digital Specialist

max@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Micha Lindqvist

Digital Specialist

micha@precisdigital.com

London

Michael Truong

Digital Specialist

truong@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Michele Ciccozzi

Developer

michele@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mickey Cavonius

Digital Specialist

mickey@precisdigital.com

London

Mikael Tot

Digital Specialist

mikael@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Mikael Tran

Digital Specialist

mikael.t@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

My Anderberg

Digital Specialist

my@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

N

Natalia Petravis-Zarins

Senior Digital Specialist

natalia@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Nghi Luong

Digital Specialist

nghi@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Nils Danielson

Senior Digital Specialist

nils@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

O

Oliver Lijenström

Digital Specialist

oliver@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

Olivia Lasky

Senior Digital Specialist

olivia@precisdigital.com

Oslo

Oskar Norbäck

Team Lead

oskar@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Synneby

Digital Specialist

oskars@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Oskar Thunmarker

Team Lead

thunmarker@precisdigital.com

Linköping

P

Patrik Berggren

Senior Data Scientist

patrikb@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Patrik Wallin

Digital Specialist

patrik.wallin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Paulina Hallberg

Digital Specialist

paulina@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Pierre Rudolfsson

Senior Data Scientist

pierre@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

R

Rhys Cater

Partner

rhys@precisdigital.com

London

Richard Drott

Digital Specialist

richard@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Rikard Jungbeck

Senior Digital Specialist

rikard@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Robin Cavonius

Partner

robin@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

S

Sara Forsberg

Team Lead

forsberg@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Sarah Alarabi

Team Lead

sarah@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Saroosh Shabbir

Data Scientist

saroosh@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Simon Mikael

Team Lead

simon@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Simon Skogman

Digital Specialist

simon.skogman@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Stefan Tveit

Digital Specialist

stefan@precisdigital.com

Gothenburg

T

Tobias Helgesen

Digital Specialist

tobias@precisdigital.com

Oslo

W

Weronika Bojanowicz

Digital Specialist

weronika@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

Wesley Galdino

Developer

wesley@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

J

Jemina Luomajoki

Office Assistant

jemina@precisdigital.com

Stockholm

T

Trine Palm

Team Lead

trine@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

R

Rafael Cifuentes

Partner

rafael@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

P

Pernille Dyrholm

Office Assistant

pernille@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

C

Christopher Brixen

Partner & CEO Denmark

christopher.brixen@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

S

Samuel Pontoppidan Thyssen

Digital Specialist

samuel@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Sean Saint-Jean Kristensen

Digital Specialist

sean@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Steffen Kaufmann

Senior Digital Specialist

steffen@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

R

Rusne Kvosciauskaite

Digital Specialist

rusne@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rasmus Skjold

Digital Specialist

rasmus.skjold@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Rasmus Bork

Digital Specialist

rasmus@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

M

Mie Søndergaard

Senior Digital Specialist

mie@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Marie Schmidt

Digital Specialist

schmidt@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mads Rude Ingerslev Nielsen

Digital Specialist

mads@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Mads Hjortshøj

Digital Specialist

hjortshoj@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

K

Kristian Qwist

Digital Specialist

qwist@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Kent Stefan Flod

Digital Specialist

stefanf@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen

Kate Holm Madsen

Digital Specialist

kate@precisdigital.com

Copenhagen